Stand Hoofdklasse A
Club Score Wed. Gem Spelers
ABK 3 0 0 00.00 Massenzio Hoogsteden, massenzio@planet.nl, 020-4194829, Martin Anrochte, Casper Blaauw, Coen Castricum
ABK 4 0 0 00.00 Gijs Prast, gijs.prast@kpnmail.nl, 020-4702655, James Gerritsen, Albert Kok, André Lesmeister
ABK 5 0 0 00.00 Henk Jan van den Bosch, van.den.bosch@inter.nl.net, 0297-257287, Baps Keverkamp, Bert de Rooij, Leo Zandbelt
Himbuv 1 0 0 00.00 Bert Bakker, g.wal5@chello.nl, 020-6949961, Wim Algra, Richard van Haastrecht, Bart Westra
ABK 6 0 0 00.00 Mark Koese, mark.koese@gmail.com, 020-6837637, Puck van Aart, Tom Fresen, Rob Kamerbeek, Nick Uytendaal
ABK 7 0 0 00.00 Huib Verhoeff, huib@hverhoeff.demon.nl, 020-6463008, Onno de Graaff, Yvonne van den Hoek, Erik Veltman
Pegasus 3 0 0 00.00 Joost Meltzer, adsl458557@telfort.nl, 020-4090818, Rick Schouw, Manfred Voetter, Willem de Wolf
Pegasus 4 0 0 00.00 Gerard Keet, keet24@zonnet.nl, Elisabeth van Ettinger, Femma Kragten-Dagloonder, Martin Simon
HOK 8 0 0 00.00 Petra Kaas-Fontaine, petra.kaas@gmail.com, 020-6416149, Peter van Montfoort, Connie van Moorst, Frank van Wezel
HOK 9 0 0 00.00 Richard van Houten, richard@dejana.nl, 06-49990719, AntonHiemstra, Jack Kranenburg
US Uil 1 bij 2 Kl 0 0 00.00 Ernst Warendorf, e.warendorf@chello.nl, 020-6180876, Willem Alink, Wouter Floris, Arjan de Jong, Jan de Kleijn, Lothar Kuijper
HOK 10 0 0 00.00 Jakob Bruin, jakob@warchild.nl, 020-4276025, Jelle Brassé, Ineke Debets, Harry van Streepen
2 Klaveren 1 0 0 00.00 Louis Dekker, mr.bean@kpnmail.nl, 020-6403710, Elsbeth van de Laar, Paula Spil, Arno Weber
Himbuv 2 0 0 00.00 Vera Fellinga, verafellinga@hotmail.com, 020-4710149, Joyce Meyer, Chris Nap, Hannie Vroom

Last Updated: 31/08/2011 21:11:11
By: Frank Versloot