Stand 2e Klasse C
Club Score Wed. Gem Spelers
ENPS 3 0 0 00.00 Susan Truijens, struijens@aub.nl, 06-33732730, Hans Berk, Tom Bleijswijk, Piet Johan Radsma
Ruit 9 0 0 00.00 Machteld IJff, machteld@diafaan.com, 020-6474612, Hans Pot, Pim van Rooden, Karin van der Heyden
Ruit 8 bij USUil 0 0 00.00 Frits van den Brink, adsl697185@tiscali.nl, 020-6005861, Walter van den Berg, Remko Bom, Frans Dols
Mijdrecht 1 0 0 00.00 Peter van Rossum, peter@rossum-mijdrecht.nl, 0297-257733, Dick Elenbaas, Jan Stekelenburg, Ad Zijerveld
Ruit 12 0 0 00.00 Thilo Kielmann, kielmann@cs.vu.nl, 020-6474612, Hans Balk, Bernard Jonkhoff, Han Stricker, Daan van Hille, Ed Kessels
HIMBUV 7 0 0 00.00 Harro Temmink, , 020-4196729, Henk Groen, Frank Temmink, Klaas Zwart
Pegasus 10 0 0 00.00 Jim Colland, colla124@planet.nl, 020-6229761, Jan van Dijk, Gerhard van Rij, Wil van Willigen
JOV 1 0 0 00.00 Kees  Koning, kekon@freeler.nl, 0297-254200, Elly Naarden, Marion Snoek, M. Timmer
ABK 13 0 0 00.00 Anneke Grondman-Deurloo, grondeur@planet.nl, 075-6160593, Dick Bermond, Lex van Ravenzwaaij, Don van Ravenzwaaij
Nieuwendam 2 0 0 00.00 Onno van Rossum, o.rossum1@chello.nl, 020-6370886, Hedy van Rossum, Rob Schagen, Eddie de Vries
Minerva 1 0 0 00.00 Jan Smalburg, smalburg@xs4all.nl, 0297-566162, Bob Groenendaal, Bert Vromen, Beniamino Fiorito
ABK 14 0 0 00.00 Jan Zelle, janhanzelle@yahoo.com, 020-6592892, Nellie Freitag, Ger Luckerhof, Henny Vrouwes-Hendrikx
HIMBUV 5 0 0 00.00 Ronald Verstraeten, verstraeten@transavia.com, 06-54983387, Pieter-Bas de Bruijn, Jan Klapwijk, Pieter Lammers, Bram van Ommeren, Patrice van Oppen
bye 0 0 00.00 0

Last Updated: 31/08/2011 21:11:11
By: Frank Versloot