Stand 1e Klasse B
Club Score Wed. Gem Spelers
US Uil 3 0 0 00.00 Pieter van Boven, pjvboven@hotmail.com, 06-46721805, Judith Breteler, Vincent Koelemij, Maria Pel
ENPS 1 0 0 00.00 Jolanda Hensbergen, j.fhensbergen@freeler.nl, 020-6718629, Martijn Dekker, Keimpe Roosjen, Hendrik Pothof
HOK 11 0 0 00.00 Marco van Berkel, bruinber@xs4all.nl, Peter Blok, Marjan Cornelis, Jan Duys, Mirjam Smit
US Uil 4 0 0 00.00 Jaap Taal, j.taal6@chello.nl, 020-6642214, Annelies Andrea, Dick de Gilder, Paul Hulst, Yke Smit, René Valkering
ABK 8 0 0 00.00 Joop  Kuik, djkuik@hetnet.nl, 020-6127901, Piet Dikken, Rob ter Linden, Ignaas ter Linden, Bart Huitema
HOK 13 0 0 00.00 Gerard Schuijt, gaischuijt@upcmail.nl, 020-4930648, Lucia Grosmann, Kees Rentes, Daan Samkalden
Pegasus 6 0 0 00.00 Hein van der Aat, hein@vanderaat.nl, 035-7851500, Hans Dercksen, Peter Holthaus, Rob Knapp
Pegasus 7 0 0 00.00 Marc  Heemskerk, marc.heemskerk@mercer.com, 0297-349888, Gerard Jager, Anita Kastelein, Wil Sanders, René Verhoeven, Ron Westerveld
Ruit 1 0 0 00.00 Pieter Schermers, p.schermers@hccnet.nl, 071-5135316, Hannie van Dijk, Peter Eskens, Arthur Habbema
BBC 1 0 0 00.00 Greet Kleuver-Honhoff, g.kleuver@upc.mail.nl, 020-6996634, Paul Keulen, Wil Kuenen-Appels, Willem Molenaar
Looier 1 0 0 00.00 Hans Posthuma, , Clemens Beutick, Kees Bootsma, Derk Heiligers, Rob Scherpenisse
Ruit 3 0 0 00.00 Ellen Goudsmit, goudsmit@pzzl.com, 020-6936425, Jeroen Bakker, Richard Casius, Niels Bakker
Ruit 5 0 0 00.00 Frans Kool, a.vdmark@quicknet.nl, 0227-541769, Karel Auwerda, Chris Burgers, Pieter Hoek, Arie v.d. Mark, Marian Spaan
HIMBUV 4 0 0 00.00 Jon van As, jonvanas@hetnet.nl, 020-6655313, Martin Brandwagt, Willem Groeneveld, Henri Jaspers, Mario Vagjon

Last Updated: 31/08/2011 21:11:11
By: Frank Versloot